PSTC Staff Directory

Management

Director, In-Service and Corrections
Director - Basic Police Academy
Director, Ranger Academy and Modular Police Academy
Coordinator, Emergency Medical Care

Faculty

Name Title Email address Phone number
Art Hsieh EMC Faculty (Paramedic Program Director) AHsieh@santarosa.edu 707.836.2917
Scott Snyder EMC Faculty SSnyder@santarosa.edu 707.836.2919

Staff

Name Title Email address Phone number
Heather Adams EMC Lab Assistant hadams@santarosa.edu 707.836.2937
Tim Bell Facilities Operations Supervisor tbell@santarosa.edu 707.836.2918
Chris Lorange Lab Assistant - In-Service and Corrections clorange@santarosa.edu 707.836.2915
Ryan MacNeil Lab Assistant - Ranger Academy and Modular Police Academy rmacNeil@santarosa.edu 707.836.2916
Susan Malouf Bradford Executive Assistant to the Dean of Public Safety smaloufbradford@santarosa.edu 707.836.2903
Heather McFadden Administrative Assistant - Fire Technology, Payroll/Emergency Medical Care hmcfadden@santarosa.edu 707.836.2908
Page Munksgard Admissions and Records Technician pmunksgard@santarosa.edu 707.836.2905
Diego Osorio Grounds Dosorio@santarosa.edu 707-836-2923
Elexis Ozols Administrative Assistant - Basic Police Academy eozols@santarosa.edu 707.836.2907
Kelly Ransbottom Administrative Assistant - Ranger Academy, Modular Police Academy kransbottom@santarosa.edu 707.836.2909