PSTC Staff Directory

Management

SRJC Director of Inservice, Corrections, Probation
Director, In-Service and Corrections
SRJC Director of Police Academy (Intensive)
Director - Basic Police Academy
Jeff Snow
Coordinator, Emergency Medical Care

Faculty

PSTC Faculty
Name Title Email address Phone number Title
Art Hsieh EMC Faculty (Paramedic Program Director) AHsieh@santarosa.edu 707.836.2917 Art Hsieh
Scott Snyder EMC Faculty SSnyder@santarosa.edu 707.836.2919 Scott Snyder

PSTC STAFF

PSTC Staff Listing
Name Title Email address Phone number
Heather Adams EMC Lab Assistant hadams@santarosa.edu 707.836.2937
Tim Bell Facilities Operations Supervisor tbell@santarosa.edu 707.836.2918
Tristan Frazier Administrative Assistant-Emergency Medical Care tfrazier@santarosa.edu 707.836.2921
Chris Lorange Lab Assistant - In-Service and Corrections clorange@santarosa.edu 707.836.2915
Ryan MacNeil Shop-Generalist rmacneil@santarosa.edu 707.836.2945
Susan Malouf Bradford Executive Assistant to the Dean of Public Safety smaloufbradford@santarosa.edu 707.836.2903
Page Munksgard Admissions and Records Technician pmunksgard@santarosa.edu 707.836.2905
Diego Osorio Grounds Dosorio@santarosa.edu 707-836-2923
Elexis Ozols Administrative Assistant - Basic Police Academy eozols@santarosa.edu 707.836.2907
Kelly Ransbottom Administrative Assistant - Ranger Academy, Modular Police Academy kransbottom@santarosa.edu 707.836.2909
Heather Wonneberger Administrative Assistant - Fire Technology-Payroll hwonneberger@santarosa.edu 707.836.2908