PSTC Staff Directory

Management

SRJC Director of Inservice, Corrections, Probation
Director, In-Service and Corrections
SRJC Director of Police Academy (Intensive)
Director - Basic Police Academy
SRJC - Director Ranger and Modular Police
Director, Ranger Academy and Modular Police Academy
Coordinator, Emergency Medical Care

Faculty

Name Title Email address Phone number
Art Hsieh EMC Faculty (Paramedic Program Director) AHsieh@santarosa.edu 707.836.2917
Scott Snyder EMC Faculty SSnyder@santarosa.edu 707.836.2919

Staff

Name Title Email address Phone number
Heather Adams EMC Lab Assistant hadams@santarosa.edu 707.836.2937
Tim Bell Facilities Operations Supervisor tbell@santarosa.edu 707.836.2918
Mindy Diggins Administrative Assistant - In-Service and Corrections mdiggins@santarosa.edu 707.836.2906
Chris Lorange Lab Assistant - In-Service and Corrections clorange@santarosa.edu 707.836.2915
Ryan MacNeil Lab Assistant - Ranger Academy and Modular Police Academy rmacneil@santarosa.edu 707.836.2916
Susan Malouf Bradford Executive Assistant to the Dean of Public Safety smaloufbradford@santarosa.edu 707.836.2903
Heather McFadden Administrative Assistant - Fire Technology, Payroll/Emergency Medical Care hmcfadden@santarosa.edu 707.836.2908
Page Munksgard Admissions and Records Technician pmunksgard@santarosa.edu 707.836.2905
Elexis Ozols Administrative Assistant - Basic Police Academy eozols@santarosa.edu 707.836.2907
Diego Osorio Grounds Dosorio@santarosa.edu 707-836-2923
Kelly Ransbottom Administrative Assistant - Ranger Academy, Modular Police Academy kransbottom@santarosa.edu 707.836.2909