PSTC Staff Directory

Management

Faculty

Name Position Email Phone Number Title
Art Hsieh EMC Faculty (Paramedic Program Director) AHsieh@santarosa.edu 707.836.2917 Art Hsieh
Scott Snyder EMC Faculty SSnyder@santarosa.edu 707.836.2919 Scott Snyder

Staff

Name Title Email Phone Number
Heather Adams EMC Lab Assistant hadams@santarosa.edu 707.836.2937
Tim Bell Facilities Operations Supervisor tbell@santarosa.edu 707.836.2918
Tristan Frazier Administrative Assistant-Emergency Medical Care tfrazier@santarosa.edu 707.836.2921
Chris Lorange Lab Assistant - In-Service and Corrections clorange@santarosa.edu 707.836.2915
Ryan MacNeil Shop-Generalist rmacneil@santarosa.edu 707.836.2945
Susan Malouf Bradford Executive Assistant to the Dean of Public Safety smaloufbradford@santarosa.edu 707.836.2903
Page Munksgard Admissions and Records Technician pmunksgard@santarosa.edu 707.836.2905
Diego Osorio Grounds Dosorio@santarosa.edu 707-836-2923
Elexis Ozols Administrative Assistant - Basic Police Academy eozols@santarosa.edu 707.836.2907
Kelly Ransbottom Administrative Assistant - Ranger Academy, Modular Police Academy kransbottom@santarosa.edu 707.836.2909
Heather Wonneberger Administrative Assistant - Fire Technology-Payroll hwonneberger@santarosa.edu 707.836.2908