PSTC Staff Directory

Management

Faculty

Name Position Email Phone Number Title
Scott Snyder EMC Faculty SSnyder@santarosa.edu 707.836.2919 Scott Snyder
Eugene Stipanov EMC Faculty estipanov@santarosa.edu Eugene Stipanov

Staff

Name Title Email Phone Number
Heather Adams Emergency Medical Care Lab Assistant hadams@santarosa.edu 707.836.2937
Tim Bell Facilities Operations Supervisor tbell@santarosa.edu 707.836.2918
Chris Lorange Lab Assistant - In-Service and Corrections clorange@santarosa.edu 707.836.2915
Ryan MacNeil Shop-Generalist rmacneil@santarosa.edu 707.836.2945
Susan Malouf Bradford Executive Assistant to the Dean of Public Safety /Ranger Academy Contact smaloufbradford@santarosa.edu 707.836.2903
Diego Osorio Grounds Dosorio@santarosa.edu 707-836-2923
Elexis Ozols Administrative Assistant - Basic Police Academy eozols@santarosa.edu 707.836.2907
Georgia Pedgrift Administrative Assistant-Emergency Medical Care gpedgrift@santarosa.edu 707.836.2921
Heather Wonneberger Administrative Assistant - Fire Technology-Payroll hwonneberger@santarosa.edu 707.836.2908